byMiha’s Newsletter
byMiha’s Newsletter
#30 Sharing
0:00
-9:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of byMiha’s Newsletter

#30 Sharing

… a part of me

This Sunday is special.

It’s my birthday.

I came through this energy gate just a few years in the past. The love of my parents created this entrance so I could come and experience life on Earth. I don’t remember choosing my parents like some say we do, but I know I have the best parents I could have chosen for my earthy adventure. I am blessed to have t…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to byMiha’s Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

byMiha’s Newsletter
byMiha’s Newsletter
Positive Discipline Parenting Life Children Quantum Human Design
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
byMiha